Graduate Students

Andrew Battisti Research Assistant abattist@astro.umass.edu
Joe Burchett Research Assistant jburchet@astro.umass.edu
Zhon Butcher Teaching Assistant zbutcher@astro.umass.edu
Ryan Cybulski Research Assistant jcybulsk@astro.umass.edu
Brandt Gaches Research Assistant, B.S., University of Arizona, 2012 bgaches@astro.umass.edu
Hansung Gim Research Assistant hgim@astro.umass.edu 413-545-0731
Kathryn Grasha Research Assistant kgrasha@astro.umass.edu 413-545-3026
Karl Haislmaier Teaching Assistant khaislmaier@astro.umass.edu
Mihwa Han Teaching Assistant mhan@astro.umass.edu
Shuiyao Huang Teaching Assistant shuiyao@astro.umass.edu 413-545-3026
Zhiyuan Ji Teaching Assistant, Received B.S., Nanjing University, China, 2015 zhiyuanji@umass.edu
Patrick Kamieneski Teaching Assistant pkamieneski@umass.edu
Bomee Lee Research Assistant bomee@astro.umass.edu 413-545-0731
Seunghwan Lim Teaching Assistant slim@astro.umass.edu
Yue Liu Graduate Student yuel@umass.edu
Michael McCrackan Teaching Assistant mmccrackan@umass.edu
Michael Petersen Research Assistant mpete0@astro.umass.edu 413-545-0731
Riwaj Pokhrel Teaching Assistant rpokhrel@astro.umass.edu
Shawn Roberts Teaching Assistant srrobert@astro.umass.edu
Alyssa Sokol Research Assistant, Research interest: Star-forming molecular clouds, Received B.A. in Physics & Astronomy from Colgate University 2014 asokol@umass.edu
Yuping Tang Research Assistant yupingt@astro.umass.edu
Chris Thibodeau Teaching Assistant, Towson University; Towson, MD crthibodeau@astro.umass.edu