Graduate Students

Sarah Betti Teaching Assistant sbetti@umass.edu
Zhon Butcher Teaching Assistant zbutcher@astro.umass.edu
Natalie DeNigris Research grantAssistant ndenigris@umass.edu
Brandt Gaches Research Assistant, B.S., University of Arizona, 2012 bgaches@astro.umass.edu
Hansung Gim Research Assistant hgim@astro.umass.edu
Kathryn Grasha Research Assistant kgrasha@astro.umass.edu
Karl Haislmaier Research Assistant khaislmaier@astro.umass.edu
Mihwa Han Teaching Assistant mhan@astro.umass.edu
Tazkera Haque Teaching Assistant tazkerahaque@umass.edu
Shuiyao Huang Teaching Assistant shuiyao@astro.umass.edu 413-545-3026
Zhiyuan Ji Research Assistant zhiyuanji@umass.edu
Patrick Kamieneski Teaching Assistant pkamieneski@umass.edu
Seunghwan Lim Teaching Assistant slim@astro.umass.edu
Yue Liu Graduate Student yuel@umass.edu
Michael McCrackan Teaching Assistant mmccrackan@umass.edu
Jed McKinney Teaching Assistant jhmckinney@umass.edu
Michael Petersen Research Assistant mpete0@astro.umass.edu 413-545-0731
Riwaj Pokhrel Teaching Assistant rpokhrel@astro.umass.edu
Aleksandar Popstefanija Research Assistant apopstefanij@umass.edu
Alyssa Sokol Research Assistant, Research interest: Star-forming molecular clouds, Received B.A. in Physics & Astronomy from Colgate University 2014 asokol@umass.edu
Jia Sun Visiting Graduate Student jiasun@pmo.ac.cn
Bingqing Sun Teaching Assistant bingqingsun@umass.edu
Yuping Tang Research Assistant yupingt@astro.umass.edu
Chris Thibodeau Teaching Assistant, Towson University; Towson, MD crthibodeau@astro.umass.edu
Duo Xu Teaching Assistant dxu@umass.edu