Graduate Students

Yiwen Ban Teaching Assistant yiwenban@umass.edu
Sarah Betti Teaching Assistant sbetti@umass.edu
Sandra Bustamante Graduate Student sbustamanteg@umass.edu 4135452194
Sam Cutler Graduate Student secutler@umass.edu
Natalie DeNigris Research grantAssistant ndenigris@umass.edu
Sophia Flury Graduate Student sflury@umass.edu
Benjamin Gregg Teaching Assistant bagregg@umass.edu
Karl Haislmaier Research Assistant khaislmaier@astro.umass.edu
Shuiyao Huang Teaching Assistant shuiyao@astro.umass.edu 413-545-3026
Zhiyuan Ji Research Assistant zhiyuanji@umass.edu
Dooseok Jung Research Assistant djung@umass.edu
Patrick Kamieneski Teaching Assistant pkamieneski@umass.edu
Jun Li Graduate Student (Visiting) junl@umass.edu
Luan Luan Teaching Assistant luanluan@umass.edu
Michael McCrackan Teaching Assistant mmccrackan@umass.edu
Jed McKinney Graduate Student jhmckinney@umass.edu
Roxana Popescu Graduate Student rpopescu@umass.edu
Aleksandar Popstefanija Research Assistant apopstefanij@umass.edu
Alyssa Sokol Research Assistant, Research interest: Star-forming molecular clouds, Received B.A. in Physics & Astronomy from Colgate University 2014 asokol@umass.edu
Bingqing Sun Teaching Assistant bingqingsun@umass.edu
Lisiyuan Yang Graduate Student lyang@umass.edu