Graduate Students

Yiwen Ban Teaching Assistant yiwenban@umass.edu
Sarah Betti Teaching Assistant sbetti@umass.edu
Sandra Bustamante Research Assistant sbustamanteg@umass.edu 4135452194
Yangyao Chen Visiting Research Assistant yangyaochen.astro@foxmail.com
Yingjie Cheng Teaching Assistant yingjiecheng@umass.edu
Sam Cutler Graduate Student secutler@umass.edu
Natalie DeNigris Research Assistant, NASA Pathways Intern ndenigris@umass.edu
Sophia Flury Graduate Student sflury@umass.edu
Benjamin Gregg Teaching Assistant bagregg@umass.edu
Karl Haislmaier Research Assistant khaislmaier@astro.umass.edu
Shuiyao Huang Research Assistant shuiyao@astro.umass.edu 413-545-3026
Zhiyuan Ji Research Assistant zhiyuanji@umass.edu
Dooseok Jung Research Assistant djung@umass.edu
Patrick Kamieneski Teaching Assistant pkamieneski@umass.edu
Luan Luan Teaching Assistant luanluan@umass.edu
Michael McCrackan Teaching Assistant mmccrackan@umass.edu
Jed McKinney Graduate Student jhmckinney@umass.edu
Andrew Mizener Graduate Student amizener@umass.edu 8454891745
Roxana Popescu Graduate Student rpopescu@umass.edu
Alyssa Sokol Research Assistant, Research interest: Star-forming molecular clouds, Received B.A. in Physics & Astronomy from Colgate University 2014 asokol@umass.edu
Darren Stroupe Graduate Student dstroupe@umass.edu
Bingqing Sun Teaching Assistant bingqingsun@umass.edu
Kai Wang Visiting Research Assistant ai@umass.edu
Lisiyuan Yang Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant lyang@umass.edu