Colloquia Schedule

Yvette Cedes, CfA/Harvard
Thursday, October 21, 2021
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
Bob Benjamin, University of Wisconsin Madison
Thursday, October 28, 2021
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
Elisabeth Newton, Dartmouth College
Thursday, November 4, 2021
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
No Colloquium
Thursday, November 11, 2021
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Eileen Meyer, University of Maryland Baltimore County
Thursday, November 18, 2021
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
(Tuesday Schedule) Keith Hawkins, University of Texas Austin
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
No Colloquium- Thanksgiving Recess
Thursday, November 25, 2021
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
Jan Eldridge, University of Auckland, New Zealand (remote)
Thursday, December 2, 2021
3:45 p.m.
Zoom
Title:
TBD
Jason Wang, Caltech
Thursday, January 27, 2022
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
Kaitlin Rasmussen, University of Michigan
Thursday, February 3, 2022
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
Nicolas Gravito-Camargo, Center for Computational Astrophysics
Thursday, February 10, 2022
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
Laura Cadonati, Georgia Tech
Thursday, February 24, 2022
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
Elena Murchikova, Institute for Advanced Studies
Thursday, March 3, 2022
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
Joel Leja, Penn State University
Thursday, March 10, 2022
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
No COLLOQUIUM, Spring Recess
Thursday, March 17, 2022
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Itziar Aretxaga, INAOE
Thursday, March 24, 2022
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
Blakesley Burkhart, Rutgers
Thursday, March 31, 2022
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
Claire Murray, STScI/JHU
Thursday, April 7, 2022
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
Sirio Belli, Harvard/CfA
Thursday, April 14, 2022
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
Sinclaire Manning, UMass Amherst
Thursday, April 21, 2022
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD
Emily Martin, University of California Santa Cruz
Thursday, April 28, 2022
3:45 p.m.
LGRT 1033
Title:
TBD