FCAD Undergraduates Win 2019 Barry Goldwater Scholarship

Friday, April 26, 2019

Congratulations to 2019 Barry Goldwater Scholarship recipients: Zoe Kearney (UMass Amherst), Kenneth Lin (UMass Amherst), Ryan McMillan (Amherst College), and Olivia Cooper (Smith College). Goldwater Foundation Scholarships are awarded to sophomore or junior students who intend to persue a research career in natural science, mathematics or engineering.

Learn more about the students' interests and career goals: https://goldwater.scholarsapply.org/2019-goldwater-scholars-by-instituti...