Staff

Vern Fath Electronics Technician vfath@astro.umass.edu 413-545-4260
Ron Grosslein Professional Machinist rgrosslein@astro.umass.edu 413-545-2923
Xia Huang Staff Programmer xiahuang@umass.edu
Steve Kuczarski TolTEC Project Manager skuczarski@umass.edu 413-545-9603
Scott McElhinney LMT Research Engineer scottmcelhin@umass.edu
Alan Parrish Senior Research Engineer parrish@astro.umass.edu 413-545-4870
Christine Piquette Assistant to the Department Head cpiquette@umass.edu 413-545-2194
Pamela Poissant Business Manager poissant@astro.umass.edu 413-545-0909
Caleigh Ryan Technical Assistant cryan@umass.edu
Thomas Scott Professional Machinist tlscott@astro.umass.edu 413-545-0294
Kamal Souccar LMT Systems Engineer souccar@astro.umass.edu 413-545-3443
Molly Watstein Technical Assistant mwatstein@umass.edu