Staff

Vern Fath Professional Technician vfath@astro.umass.edu 413-545-4260
Ron Grosslein Research Engineer rgrosslein@astro.umass.edu 413-545-2923
Cara Iacoponi Clerk IV ciacoponi@umass.edu 413-545-2194
Steve Kuczarski TolTEC Project Manager skuczarski@umass.edu 413-545-9603
Denise Parent Bookkeeper dparent@astro.umass.edu 413-545-1326
Alan Parrish Senior Research Engineer parrish@astro.umass.edu 413-545-4870
Pamela Poissant Business Manager poissant@astro.umass.edu 413-545-0909
Tom Scott Professional Technician III/Machine Shop Foreman tlscott@astro.umass.edu 413-545-0294
Kamal Souccar LMT Systems Engineer souccar@astro.umass.edu 413-545-3443
Gretchen Zwart HPC Administrator zwart@astro.umass.edu 413-545-2108