Staff

TBD Clerk IV, Assistant to the Department Head TBD 413-545-2194
Amber Buescher Accountant I abuescher@umass.edu 413-545-1326
Yangyao Chen Visiting Research Assistant yangyaochen.astro@foxmail.com
Vern Fath Professional Technician vfath@astro.umass.edu 413-545-4260
Patricia Fofie Technical Assistant pfofie@umass.edu
Ron Grosslein Research Engineer rgrosslein@astro.umass.edu 413-545-2923
Steve Kuczarski TolTEC Project Manager skuczarski@umass.edu 413-545-9603
Scott McElhinney LMT Research Engineer scottmcelhin@umass.edu
Alan Parrish Senior Research Engineer parrish@astro.umass.edu 413-545-4870
Pamela Poissant Business Manager poissant@astro.umass.edu 413-545-0909
Tom Scott Professional Technician III/Machine Shop Foreman tlscott@astro.umass.edu 413-545-0294
Kamal Souccar LMT Systems Engineer souccar@astro.umass.edu 413-545-3443
Kai Wang Visiting Research Assistant kai@umass.edu
Molly Watstein LMT Community Support Scientist mwatstein@umass.edu